

## 5.2.3- Details of student progression to higher education

Number of outgoing student progression to higher education: 18

## • UG to PG

Bachelor in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology-BASLP to M. Sc in Audiology & M.Sc in SLP

SL	YEAR	Chinmayee Swain	M.Sc	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
1	2021-22	Geet Prasad Sahu	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
2	2021-22	Dhruti SundarSahoo	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
3	2021-22	Judhajit Panigrahi	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
4	2021-22	Swapnesha Purohit	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
5	2021-22	Kartik Pandit	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
6	2021-22	Monalisha Panda	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
7	2021-22	Aviseka Mishra	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
8	2021-22	Chandraprabha Dutta	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
9	2021-22	Biswajit Sahoo	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
10	2021-22	J.B. Goldy	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore
11	2021-22	Neha Kumar Mahto	M.Sc	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	Naseema Institute of Speech and Hearing, Bangalore

Pioneer institution imparting Bachelor & Master's degree in Audiology and Speech Language Pathology and Physiotherapy Modern Diagnostic & Complete Treatment center for Hearing Impairment, Multi Modal Therapy for CP, MR, Autism, Learning Disability, Therapy for speech defects, Musculo, Skeletal Disorders and Neurological Problems.



## **Bachelor of Physiotherapy-BPT to Master of Physiotherapy-MPT**

1	2021-22	Rajeswari Mishra	MPT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
2	2021-22	AuroshikhaSahu	MPT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
3	2021-22	AnanyaMohanty	MPT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
4	2021-22	PrajnaParamita Rout	MPT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	AbhinavBindra Sports Medicine and Research Institute.Odisha
5	2021-22	MadhusmitaSethy	MPT	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	SV NIRTAR , OLATPUR, CUTTACK
6	2021-22	Monalisha Das	MPH	1 <sup>st</sup> Year	IIPH-D, Odisha

Director Institute of Health Sciences Bhubaneswar